Flume – Infinity Prism Tour

After a scorching start to his career, including 5 entries into the hottest 100, Flume is set to embark on his largest tour to date. Featuring a host of headline shows supported by the equally awesome Chet Faker, Flume is also smashing the festival circuit with Groovin’ The Moo, Breath of Life Festival and Golden Plains Festival. Also cool to note, is that a number of the headline shows are all ages, allowing everyone to get in on the action.

Headline Tour Dates

Tuesday 30 April – Hordern Pavilion, Sydney NSW (all ages)

Thursday 2 May – Festival Hall, Melbourne VIC (all ages)

Tuesday 7 May – Riverstage, Brisbane QLD (all ages)

Wednesday 8 May – Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide SA (all ages)

Sunday 12 May – Metro City, Perth WA (18+)

Festival Dates

Saturday 9 March – Golden Plains, Meredith VIC

Sunday 10 March – Breath of Life Festival, Launceston TAS

Saturday 27 April – Groovin the Moo, Maitland NSW

Sunday 28 April – Groovin the Moo, Canberra ACT

Saturday 4 May – Groovin the Moo, Bendigo VIC

Sunday 5 May – Groovin the Moo, Townsville QLD

Saturday 11 May – Groovin the Moo, Bunbury WA

Onsale:  10am, Friday 1 March

Tix from flumemusic.com 

Leave a Reply